Ian Greenhalgh VT 9-21-16… “Russia Govt. Report: Snowden, Greenwald are CIA frauds”

Well ! That was à long article! Edward Snow d’en and Julian Assange are CIA assets and frauds to promote fake news and Propaganda! The truth always comes out and only time will Tell! Look forward to Victory of the Light!

Kauilapele's Blog

veterans_today_ian_greenhalgh_banner_10[Kp update 9-22-16 2153 HST: I found these Flickr pages with information on Dr. Les Sachs: Flickr1, Flickr2]

I’m posting this article by Ian Greenhalgh because I believe it is a blockbuster! I say “I believe”, because I have not even come close to reading this entire thing. And although I sense the “blockbusteriness” of this article and report, there’s no way I’m going to try to get through it all now (I need a MAJOR MOCHA in front of me to read this fully!).

As I recall, Gordon Duff (and Jim Dean?) has occasionally pointed out that both Julian Assange and Edward Snowden have been, and still are, CIA assets (here are two from VT, written just after the 6-6-13 Snowden revelations: VT1 (6-18-13), VT2 (7-8-13)). Apparently this Russian report goes into detail about all of that. That said, although I’ve only read portions…

View original post 13,034 more words

Leave a Reply

