WHAT IS THE TRUE AGENDA OF THE ARCHON, ANUNNAKI & DRACO CABAL? WHAT ARE THEY REALLY TRYING TO ACHIEVE HERE ON THE EARTH – AND WHY DO YOU NEED TO KNOW? by Bradley Loves

This is an extremely eye opening article! I must say it’s the information that I have gravitated to! Imagine this to be true!? Now that I think of it I get pissed off because I don’t consent to these chemtrails and these Fukushima disasters! I don’t believe for one minute it was anything natural! It was a nuke! Day by day I hear about this ridiculous new world order and the Georgia guides stones! Who are these dominating psychos to make all these rules! Who the hell came up with cigarettes and put all those toxic chemicals and they are still making money creating misery! It must be a dumpster for scumbags and we are living on the same planet! I do not consent and I have woken up! LOVE is everything so I will focus on that!

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

If you have not already read my long series – THE GREAT CON OF MAN – located – HERE – Or, the shorter series – SILENT WEAPONS FOR QUIET WARS – located – HERE – And finally – THE “KEY” TO OUR ENSLAVEMENT IS THE SEXUAL ENERGY – located — HERE – then this next piece will make very little sense to you!

I recommend that you stop reading this right now! If you can, please go back to read these other articles first, so that you can understand the important back ground information, and links necessary for “THIS” Article to make sense, or you will most likely be totally confused by what has been written here.

This is a “summation” of everything written so far! And, it is a logical end to the thought process that asks in no uncertain terms and in a point blank manner: “WHERE is…

View original post 4,701 more words

Leave a Reply

